Working Vacation…

My title is a contradiction in terms, but it was nice all the same. As a ‘techie’ I spend a bit of time setting up/troubleshooting equipment for events (not in my actual job description), and the weekend past was no different. I did get a chance to do some art during the conference though!

Presenting: “Glorious”

 

 

 

I am very far behind on the Buccaneer Blog Fest posts due to being mostly cut off from the internet last week but hope to get back into the swing of things soon!

Leave a Reply

